Broken Hearts and Revenge

The Start of a New Series by Katie Finn

Broken Hearts, Fences, and Other Things to Mend

About the Book

Gemma just got dumped and is devastated. She finds herself back in the Hamptons for the summer—which puts her at risk of bumping into Hallie, her former best friend that she wronged five years earlier. Do people hold grudges that long?

When a small case of mistaken identity causes everyone, including Hallie and her dreamy brother Josh, to think she’s someone else, Gemma decides to go along with it.

Gemma's plan is working (she's finding it hard to resist Josh), but she's finding herself in embarrassing situations (how could a bathing suit fall apart like that!?). Is it coincidence or is someone trying to expose her true identity? And how will Josh react if he finds out who she is?

Katie Finn hits all the right notes in this perfect beginning to a new summer series: A Broken Hearts & Revenge novel.

Buy the Book

Start Reading Now

Download Chapters 1–5 of Broken Hearts, Fences, and Other Things to Mend for Free!

Broken Hearts, Fences, and Other Things to Mend Chapters 1–5

Don't Miss a Thing

Sign Up to Receive Email Updates About Katie Finn

Age Month
Age Year
Postal Code
   Yes, please send me email updates about Katie Finn and other information from Macmillan and its related companies.

Feiwel and Friends Square Fish Fierce Reads
Privacy Notice Terms of Use© Macmillan Children's Publishing Group. All Rights Reserved.